China travel

Visa exemption for 6 countries

China has announced on November 24th that six countries will be exempted of visa for China from December 01, 2023 to November 30, 2024.

The condition is to stay less than 15 days on the territory.

The lucky countries are:

– France
– Italy
– Spain
– Germany
– The Netherlands
– Malaysia